If you live, work, worship or attend school in one of the following areas or if you are a member of H/EAD, you are eligible to become a member:

  • Carter County, TN
  • Hawkins County, TN
  • Sullivan County, TN
  • Unicoi County, TN
  • Washington County, TN
  • Scott County, VA
  • Washington County, VA
  • Wise County, VA
  • Clinton County, KY
  • Jackson County, KY
  • Wayne County, KY
  • McCreary County, KY

Fill out our online application or come see us at one of our convenient branch offices.  Become a member today!

In addition, after you become a member of the credit union, your spouse, child, sibling, parent, grandparent, grandchild or others within your household become eligible for membership. Also, businesses and other legal entities within the above areas may qualify for membership.  Membership simply requires completing a membership application and making the required minimum deposits and paying membership fees.

 Red Join ACFCU Button